Drawing on knowledge

We have to develop ourselves. We receive a lot of harmful and unreliable information from the material world and a lot of harmful and unreliable vibrations from the bottom astral plane. We can safely say that until we achieve at least the level of combining mundane vibrations with soulful and Spiritual ones, most energoinformational vibrations brought to us from without will be mundane. At this stage, we are striving to attain soulfulness and the beginnings of Spirituality, to increase our ability to recognize, experience, and carry soulful vibrations, to love, to live a meaningful life, and to develop. At the same time, we are also striving to reducing the possibilities for the lower astral level to plant mundane vibrations in us with the aim of making us resonate to them. To follow this path, we must learn to recognize vibrations as the first step in obtaining a reliable picture of the world and the situation at hand. We should not trust someone else’s description, story, call, sermon, advice, or interpretation of the situation. We must be able to identify the vibration behind the information and the person who provides it, and only then make a decision. If this is a soulful-Spiritual mentor, then we accumulate the information he provides, check its vibrations, and then take into our worldview the parts confirmed by the vibrations. Let us not be deceived by pretty words, the artistic appeal of the guru, skilled rhetoric, the presence of numerous followers, various miracles and healings. Let us not add to the list of victims of psychic con artists or astral channelers. We possess free will and must evaluate vibrations ourselves, make our own decisions, and further develop in whatever ways of obtaining reliable information we have.

The information is primarily needed as knowledge for our development. But we cannot confine ourselves to this. We also want to receive information to make the right decisions and influence the forming future.

Human being is the carrier of free will. They do not have any scenario of the future, from which they cannot deviate. There is a group of options, or scenarios, which have their own likelihood of occurrence at the time of measurement. By their actions and efforts, or through inaction and passivity, the person can make one of the scenarios leading, contrary to the fact another scenario was previously dominating.

Now imagine that you have a three-way fork – scenarios similar in probability, and a good time to make one of them dominant. This is provided that you have information from a psychic of the bottom astral plane. One who extracts information from the top astral plane has greater access to information; they see four, not three scenarios, and they have other probability of occurrence. Those who extract information from the mental world vibrations will have five scenarios, and three of them do not match the original. And so on – those who draw information at the level of the subtlest vibrations can have, for example, seven scenarios, among which (with very low probability) there will be one in which Enlightenment is attained (realizing karma and dharma). Scenarios visible to the bottom astral plane do not take into account events and factors with subtler vibrations. In general, there are plenty of scenarios; we dismiss most of them as unlikely – but it is them that we begin to follow when it becomes necessary to make one of the secondary scenarios dominant.

Ask for advice only from a person who conducts vibrations at least at the level of the lower Divine plane. And only if you are an adequate interlocutor, whom they will take the risk to help – only in this case that they will look at the scenarios, understand something about you, and what can and cannot be said. At most, they will tell you about individual scenarios, explain how to reach a particular scenario, and what actions should you take to change the priority scenario.

If you are full of mundane vibrations, which prevail all the time, despite some soulfulness, you manage to get advice from the Teacher, and, following the advice and overcoming yourself, go through different initiations and, for example, fasting – then new scenarios with the possibility of attaining soulfulness, and even Spirituality, can be achieved.

You may find it useful to buy a book that describes everything in a much more comprehensive and systematic way. Study all sections and subsections of this website to form a coherent world view and understand what exactly I can do for you. Visit Triple Integrity Academy section at www.tripleintegrity.com to assess the benefits of group learning, and perhaps choose the Academy that suits you best). There is also Individual work section describing the list and cost of services for individual and remote work. Subscribe to our pages on Facebook and Instagram to keep abreast of our activities and publications.

Опора на знания

Нам необходимо развиваться. Мы получаем множество вредной и недостоверной информации материально мира, множество вредных и недостоверных вибраций нижнего астрала. Можно утверждать, что до достижения хотя бы совмещения грубых вибраций с душевными и Духовными, основные энергоинформационные вибрации, что в нас «вбрасываются» извне – грубые. А боремся мы на этом этапе за душевность и основы Духовности, за увеличение возможности распознавать, испытывать, нести душевные вибрации, любить, жить полной жизнью и развиваться. И одновременно – за уменьшение возможностей для низшего астрала вбрасывать в нас грубые вибрации, для нашего резонирования им. Чтобы идти по этому пути нужно научиться распознавать вибрации, как первый шаг в получении достоверной картины мира и конкретной ситуации. Мы не должны доверять чьему-либо описанию, рассказу, призыву, проповеди, совету или трактовке ситуации. Мы должны быть способны оценить, что за вибрации стоят за этой информацией, за этим человеком, и только затем принимать решение. Если это предположительно душевно-Духовный учитель, то мы аккумулируем предоставляемую им информацию, проверяем ее вибрации, и затем принимаем в картину мира то, что подтверждено вибрациями. Не нужно обманываться в ответ на красивые слова, на артистичность гуру, на поставленную речь, наличие многочисленных последователей, творимые чудеса и исцеления. Не пополняйте собой список жертв мошенников, или проводников астрала. У вас есть свобода воли – сами оценивайте вибрации и сами принимайте решения. И развивайте доступные способы получения достоверной информации.

Информация в первую очередь нужна в форме знаний для нашего развития. Но этим мы не способны ограничиться. Мы также хотим получать информацию для принятия верных решений, и для воздействия на то будущее, что у нас формируется.

Человек – носитель свободы воли. У него нет какого-то одного сценария будущего, от которого человек не может отклониться. Есть группа вариантов, или сценариев, у которых на момент измерения есть своя вероятность наступления. И человек своими действиями и усилиями, или же своим бездействием и пассивностью, может какой-то из сценариев сделать основным вопреки тому, что ранее доминировал другой сценарий.

Теперь представьте, что перед вами развилка из трех вариантов – близкие по вероятности наступления сценарии, и подходящее время для того, чтобы один из них сделать доминирующим. И это в случае наличия у вас информации от экстрасенса уровня нижнего астрала. У черпающего информацию из верхнего астрала больший доступ к информации, и он видит у вас не три, а четыре сценария, и с другими вероятностями их наступления. У черпающего информацию из вибраций ментального уровня, например, пять сценариев, и три из них не совпадают с первоначальными. И так далее – черпающий информацию на уровне самых тонких вибраций может иметь, например, семь сценариев, среди которых (с очень низкой вероятностью) будет и сценарий в котором достигается просветление (реализуя карму и дхарму). Сценарии, видимые нижнему астралу, не учитывают событий и факторов с более тонкими вибрациями. В целом, сценариев множество, большинство не принимаем во внимание как маловероятные, но именно их начинаем исследовать, когда возникает необходимость сделать доминирующим какой-то из второстепенных сценариев.

Только у человека проводящего вибрации как минимум нижнего Божественного мира спрашивайте совета. И только если вы адекватный собеседник, которому он рискнет помочь – только тогда он посмотрит сценарии, что-то поймет относительно вас, что можно и что нельзя говорить. Как максимум про отдельные сценарии сообщит вам, а так же, как прийти к определённому сценарию, какими действиями поменять приоритетный сценарий.

Если вы полны грубых вибраций, которые вас все время побеждают, не смотря на небольшую душевность, но сможете получить совет от Учителя, и, следуя совету, и преодолевая себя, идете на различные посвящения и, к примеру, на голодания – то и новые сценарии с возможностью душевности, а то и Духовности, могут стать достижимыми.

Вам может быть полезным купить книгу, описывающую все гораздо более комплексно и системно. Изучить все разделы и подразделы этого сайта, чтобы сформировать согласованную картину мира, понять, чем именно могу быть вам полезен. Посетить сайт www.tripleintegrity.com, раздел Академия Triple Integrity, чтобы оценить преимущества группового обучения, и возможно выбрать подходящую вам Академию, а также раздел Индивидуальная работа, для понимания перечня и стоимости услуг при индивидуальной и дистанционной работе. Подписывайтесь на наши страницы в Facebook и Instagram, чтобы быть в курсе наших мероприятий.