Soulfulness development

Before proceeding to the sequence of internal changes from the mundane to soulfulness to Spirituality – against the backdrop of the development of awareness – we must first stop briefly on the question of their evolutionary validity. As a starting point, let’s take the tribes of primitive people, who have just passed from the naked instincts to the basics of emotions, feelings, and reason. For our purposes, it does not matter how people have arrived at this starting point – what matters is what kind of people they are at this moment and how they develop further.

At first, instincts dominate as the basis of survival in the material world. Initially, it is the survival instinct as well as its reflection in the instinct of procreation – the fury of fighting for survival, any degree of aggression towards strangers, the willingness to sacrifice oneself for the sake of one’s offspring. In terms of the energoinformational component, these vibrations are the closest to the material world, that is, from the energy perspective, the most mundane ones, concerned with the development of the first chakra, the use of the lower astral level vibrations towards fulfilling the design of the physical evolution – changes in the spine and other bones, upright walking, etc. – and the survival and further development of the species, taking advantage of the bottom astral plane vibrations. The first people capable of sensory awareness, who were the precursors of shamans, begin to acquire information about the material world from the bottom astral plane. The survival of humankind as intelligent beings would not be possible without this ability to distinguish between poisonous and non-poisonous plants, insects, animals, mushrooms, etc., the ability to prepare them for culinary or medicinal use. What is edible after all? How a certain sequence of operations involving a lot of toxic components produces something useful in the end? How things are done in general? Figuring out the answers to these questions would be impossible without a period of development involving the lower astral level vibrations and information from the bottom astral plane transmitted to the first sensory-aware people.

Instincts, emotions, and passions are manifestations of the energies of the bottom astral plane as a whole, of all its three levels – the vibrations of the lower astral level co-vibrating the first chakra, the vibrations of the middle astral level co-vibrating the second chakra, and the vibrations of the top astral level co-vibrating the third chakra. Then further development of instincts sees the emergence and development of emotions, continued evolution of the human body, the digestive system, the integument, etc., and further evolution of the community evidences the willingness to sacrifice oneself not only for the sake of one’s child (basic instincts), but also for the sake of other people’s children or the community as a whole, to sacrifice one’s own interests for the sake of relatives. A growing culture of shamanism is established and constantly receives vibrations and information from the lower astral level. Given the mundane nature of vibrations at this point, the results of people’s contact with the vibrations of the lower astral level are not only information, but also human and animal sacrifices – useless, performed out of fear of astral beings who frighten the shamans and, in the near future, will frighten the priests. These beings, adept at arousing fear and responsible for the concept of sacrificing to the ‘higher powers’, have never had anything to do with the astral structures, which have transmitted vibrations and knowledge vital for humankind for generations. At the lower astral level, these types of entities have continued to evolve, and today they successfully feast on the developed and multiplied humanity, their favorite food being the vibrations of the bottom astral plane that humans emit together with a part of their life force when experiencing negative emotions and passions, as well as at times of indulgence. Consequently, it is in the best interests of these parasitic beings to keep a person selfish, emanating mundane vibrations when offended, and cruel so as to elicit mundane vibrations from victims. Co-vibrating with the person’s mundane vibrations, they attempt to blow up their Ego with the most favorable outcome for them – up to local conflicts and global wars. Note which countries, governments, and groups of people are given to fanning out conflicts and becoming the main cause of numerous wars in foreign territories. These generators of military conflicts are not typically Catholic, Orthodox, or Buddhist. Also note the way these governments keep the masses in the state of donors for the lower astral level, not allowing effective spiritual practices, as well as donors giving sustenance to their own power – consumers, reliable permanent patients of the healthcare system, taxpayers, obedient members of the electorate convinced that they actually choose or decide on something. This is why, both in the ancient times and nowadays, human being remains a food source for an entire host of the lower astral level entities until they overcome the mundane vibrations in themselves; over the millennia, these lower astral level entities have honed their parasitic skills and learned to absorb negative vibrations of all levels of the bottom astral plane. There is no need for the lower astral level beings to communicate through shamans or priests with people accumulating money and power – it is enough for them to support the mundane vibrations of rulers in their cravings, ambitions, and passions. For this reason, overcoming of their instincts and making their Ego serve the interests of their soul despite the influence of the existing social and political systems is no easy task for humans.

It is very useful to realize that the subtle world develops along with the human. The most profound changes occur within subtle worlds when human, as a result of evolution, begins to interact with them, co-vibrate, and exchange information. Indeed, can we assume that while humans were busy mastering instincts, passions, and emotions, interacting only with the middle astral level, for all these tens of thousands of years, the Divine world remained the same as it is now? Whether it has, for all this time, been filled with advanced particles of awareness, bored in their waiting for people to grow up enough to interact with them? If it had not been for the hundreds of millions of births and deaths, victories and defeats in the evolution of man, there would have been no energoinformational structure associated with our planet, no subtle worlds with their current state and contents, and no egregors passing through them. The concept of the collective unconscious as an accumulation of ancestral experience proposed by Carl Gustav Jung partially reflects the real process of the subtle worlds’ evolution.

Soulfulness can be provisionally divided into three consecutive stages. Stage One is the development of the fourth chakra, co-vibrating to the supreme astral level, the transition from instincts and emotions to the ability to experience feelings and to love, as well as the development of creative power, art, and all which is based on the ability to experience feelings. As the supreme astral itself develops alongside the human as a result of exchanging vibrations and information, the (now more developed) human establishes contact with the subtler worlds. In place of shamanism, which is associated with the lower astral level, some regions (Egypt, Mesopotamia) see the emergence of the priesthood, which is able to communicate also with the middle, and later with the upper astral level. Next, Hinduism, Zoroastrianism, and Judaism develop, with some of the priests still able to communicate only with the lower astral level, not evolving – such as in Mesoamerican civilizations.

Stage Two is the further development of the mind alongside the development of the fifth chakra and the latter’s co-vibration in parallel to the developing mental world. In this process, the fourth chakra acts as a link between the three lower chakras and the fifth one. In their temples, priests become the keepers of scientific knowledge, among other things. This stage sees the emergence of logic, the beginnings of science outside the priesthood, and the power of reason approaching modern levels as philosophy develops.

Stage Three is the integrative, synergistic effect of the development of feelings and mind, the fourth and the fifth chakras and their co-vibrating to the respective subtle levels. Soulfulness as the ability to feel and think rises above the limitations of instincts and emotions and takes on its modern form. Millions of instances of love between human beings – marriages for love, children conceived, born, and raised in love and conception for love – enable multitudes of the newly reincarnated human beings to learn not just to feel but to feel and love to the full richness and acuity of perception. The human ability to cognize grows tremendously. Stonehenge is built. The foundations for the development of such pre-Christian religions as Mithraism are laid. A vast treasure trove of knowledge is collected in the Hinduist Vedas. This stage’s key processes are the accumulation of a critical mass of soulfulness and prevailing over mundane vibrations. Just as a human embryo growing in the mother’s body repeats the stages of human evolutionary development, the newborn person passes through mundane vibrations as through evolutionary stages. And when this person has the opportunity to grasp the essence of the Creator, a clear ability to feel it (the fourth chakra, the development of the ability to feel), to understand it (the fifth chakra, the mind), to hear the hinting voice of one’s own Spirit at the level of the Creator’s vibrations (through the sixth and seventh chakras), even the smallest desire, awareness, and effort is enough to overcome the mundane vibrations – or at least to put the life of one’s soul before everything else and take a step towards Spirituality. We should not view the parents, the environment, society, etc. as factors disconnecting the child from God; this is just a natural process of everyone’s personal evolution, where the dominant force is the sum of free wills of all participants. We should not view negatively the mundane nature of the vibrations that increasingly fill the child in the first years of its life, crowding out the vibrations of the Creator. This is a development stage everyone must go through. Initially, Spirituality is the prevailing force within the child, thanks to the vibrations of the Spirit, with primary instincts already at work. As the child develops, it passes through the individually specific process of development of instincts, emotions, and feelings. Without it, there would have been no survival and development of humans as a species, no overcoming of oneself, and no conscious step in the direction of soulfulness and Spirituality.

I can help you understand at what level of mental development you are, what barriers and challenges lie ahead of you, and what options there are for overcoming them.

You may find it useful to buy a book that describes everything in a much more comprehensive and systematic way. Study all sections and subsections of this website to form a coherent world view and understand what exactly I can do for you. Visit Triple Integrity Academy section at www.tripleintegrity.com to assess the benefits of group learning, and perhaps choose the Academy that suits you best). There is also Individual work section describing the list and cost of services for individual and remote work. Subscribe to our pages on Facebook and Instagram to keep abreast of our activities and publications.

Развитие душевности

Прежде чем перейти к цепочке внутренних изменений грубость вибраций – душевность – Духовность на фоне развития осознанности, требуется кратко пояснить их эволюционную обоснованность. Стартовая точка – племена первобытных людей, только что перешедших от голых инстинктов к основам эмоций, чувств и разума. Не важно, как люди оказались в этой стартовой точке. Важно, каковы люди в этом моменте, и как они развиваются дальше.

Сначала доминируют инстинкты, это основа выживания в материальном мире. Первоначально это инстинкт выживания, и его отражение в инстинкте продолжения рода. Это ярость борьбы за жизнь. Это любая степень агрессии к чужакам. Это готовность на самопожертвование ради своего потомства. Говоря об энергоинформационной составляющей, это самые близкие по отношению к материальному миру вибрации, то есть с точки зрения энергий, это самые грубые вибрации. Это развитие первой чакры, это использование вибраций низшего астрала в сторону запланированной физической эволюции – изменение позвоночника, костей, прямо-хождение и т.д. Это выживание и дальнейшее развитие вида, используя вибрации нижнего астрала на пользу человека. Первые люди способные что-то чувствовать, знать, чувство-знающие, прародители шаманов, начинают получать информацию о материальном мире из нижнего астрала. Без чего выживание человечества, как разумных, существ не было бы возможным в принципе. Ядовитые и не ядовитые растения, насекомые, животные, грибы и т.п. Как их сделать съедобными или лекарственными. Что вообще можно есть. Как множеством манипуляций с большим количеством ядовитых компонентов получить в итоге что-то полезное. Как что-то вообще делать. Все это было бы невозможно без периода развития с вовлечением вибраций низшего астрала, и без информации от нижнего астрала передаваемой первым чувство-знающим людям.

Инстинкты, эмоции и страсти являются проявлением энергий нижнего астрала в целом, всех трех его уровней. Это и вибрации низшего астрала со-вибрирующие первой чакре, и вибрации среднего астрала, со-вибрирующие второй чакре, и вибрации верхнего астрала со-вибрирующие третьей чакре. Происходило дальнейшее развитие инстинктов, появление и развитие эмоций. Дальнейшая эволюция тела человека, пищеварения, покровов тела. Дальнейшая эволюция общины, готовность жертвовать собой не только ради своего ребенка (базовые инстинкты), но и ради чужих детей или общины в целом, жертвовать собственными интересами ради родных. Уже имеет место развитая культура шаманизма, с постоянным получением вибраций и информации низшего астрала. Учитывая, сколь грубыми вибрациями представлен данный уровень – общение людей с вибрациями низшего астрала, это не только получение информации, но и жертвоприношения людей или животных. Причем жертвоприношения бесполезные – осуществляемые под страхом перед астральными сущностями, которые могли напугать шаманов, и которые, в недалеком будущем, напугают и жрецов. Эти сущности, вызвавшие страх и породившие концепцию принесения жертвы «высшим силам», никогда не имели отношения к тем астральным структурам, которые поколениями передавали необходимые человечеству вибрации и знания. На уровнях низшего астрала продолжали развиваться виды сущностей, и в наши дни успешно паразитирующие на развившемся и размножившемся человечестве, желанной пищей которых являются вибрации нижнего астрала выделенные человеком вместе с частью его жизненных сил, при испытании негативных эмоций и страстей, и в периоды индульгирования. Соответственно, в интересах этих паразитирующих сущностей помочь человеку быть эгоистичным, излучать грубые вибрации, когда чувствуешь себя обиженным, быть жестоким вызывая тем самым грубые вибрации у пострадавших и окружающих. Эти сущности своими со-вибрациями с грубыми вибрациями человека стараются раздувать его Эго, с наиболее желанными последствиями для них, вплоть до локальных конфликтов и глобальных войн. Можете обратить внимание, какие именно страны, правительства и группы людей, раздували и продолжают раздувают конфликты, становясь первопричиной многочисленных войн на чужих территориях. И эти странны, «генераторы военных конфликтов», обычно не будут ни католическими, ни православными, ни буддийскими. Также посмотрите, как поступают правительства со своими гражданами в таких странах – поддерживая граждан в состоянии как ‘доноров’ для низшего астрала, не допуская эффективных духовных практик, так и ‘доноров’ для собственной власти – ‘потребитель’, надежный ‘постоянный пациент’ системы здравоохранения, ‘налогоплательщик’, послушный ‘электорат’, фантазирующий, что в своей стране что-то выбирает и решает. Соответственно, как в давние времена, так и сейчас, человек до момента преодоления грубых вибраций в себе, является кормовой базой для сонма сущностей низшего астрала, также развивших свои умения паразитировать за эти десятки тысячелетий и научившихся успешно поглощать негативные вибрации всех уровней нижнего астрала. И низшему астралу нет необходимости общаться с людьми концентрирующими деньги и власть через шамана или жреца – достаточно поддерживать грубые вибрации правителей в их тяге к удовлетворению их амбиций и страстей. Поэтому преодоление своих инстинктов, подчинение своего Эго интересам души, еще и вопреки влиянию действующих социально-политических систем, является для человека совсем не тривиальной задачей.

Весьма полезно понимать, что тонкий мир развивается вместе с человеком. И самые глобальные изменения происходили с тонкими мирами тогда, когда человек, в результате эволюции, начинал с ними взаимодействовать, со-вибрировать и обмениваться информацией.  Вы же не предполагаете, что пока человек учился инстинктам, страстям, эмоциям, взаимодействуя только с нижним астралом – Божественный мир был десятки тысячелетий таким же как сейчас? Был все это время наполнен продвинутыми единицами осознанности, скучающими в ожидании, когда же люди ‘дорастут’ до взаимодействия с ними?  Не было бы сотен миллионов рождений и смертей, побед и поражений в эволюции человека – не было бы привязанной к земле энергоинформационной структуры, тонких миров, их текущего состояния и наполнения, и пронзающих их эгрегоров. Концепция «коллективного бессознательного» – как накопление опыта предков, предложенная Карлом Густавом Юнгом, частично отражает реальный процесс эволюции тонких миров.

Душевность можно условно разделить на три последовательных этапа. Шаг первый – развитие четвертой чакры, со-вибрирующей высшему астралу. Переход от инстинктов и эмоций – к способности испытывать чувства, способности любить. Развитие творческого начала, искусства, всего того, что базируется на способности испытывать чувства. Так как параллельно развивается сам высший астрал, в результате обмена вибрациями и информацией, то и более развитой человек переходит к общению с более тонкими мирами. На смену шаманизму, обращающемуся к низшему астралу, в отдельных регионах (Египет, Месопотамия) приходит жречество обращающееся также и к  среднему, а позднее и к верхнему астралу. Позднее развиваются такие религии как Индуизм, Зороастризм, Иудаизм. При этом часть жрецов остается на уровне общения с низшим астралом, не эволюционируя –  например, развитые цивилизации центральной Америки.

Шаг второй – дальнейшее развитие разума на фоне развития пятой чакры и ее со-вибрирование параллельно развивающемуся ментальному миру. Четвертая чакра при этом выступает связующим звеном между тремя нижними и пятой чакрой. В жречестве – жрецы также становятся хранителями научных знаний. Возникает логика, наука вне жречества, сила разума достигает показателей близких к текущим на фоне развития философии.

Шаг третий – эффект интегральности и синергии от развития чувств и разума, четвертой и пятой чакр и их со-вибрирования соответствующим тонким уровням. Душевность, как способность чувствовать и мыслить, поднявшись над ограничениями инстинктов и эмоций, приобретает свой современный вид. Миллионы случаев любви, брака и зачатия по любви, вынашивания и рождения ребенка, его воспитания – дают возможность множеству перерождаемых научиться не просто чувствовать, а чувствовать и любить во всей полноте и остроте восприятия. Способности человека к познанию сильно выросли, Стоунхендж уже построен, уже заложен фундамент для развития таких дохристианских религий как например Митраизм, гигантский багаж знаний накапливается в Индуистских ведах. Ключевая черта этого этапа – накопление критической массы душевности и преодоление грубых вибраций.  Как зародыш человека в теле женщины развиваясь повторяет этапы эволюционного развития человека, так и рожденный человек каждый раз проходит через грубые вибрации, как этап эволюции. И имея возможность понять, что есть Творец, имея ясную способность почувствовать это (четвертая чакра, развитость способности чувствовать), понять это (пятая чакра, разум), имея подсказку от собственного Духа на уровне вибраций Творца (через 6 и 7 чакры), – человеку достаточно минимального желания, осознанности, усилий, чтобы если не преодолеть грубые вибрации, то, по крайней мере поставить во главу угла душевность. И сделать шаг к Духовности.  И не надо считать родителей, окружение, общество – тем, что ‘отключает’ ребенка от Бога, это естественный процесс персональной эволюции каждого, где доминанта – свобода воли всех участников. Не требуется негативно воспринимать грубость вибраций по нарастающей наполняющей ребенка в первые годы его жизни, вытесняя вибрации Творца. Это необходимый этап развития каждого. В ребенке сначала доминирует Духовность благодаря вибрациям Духа, при параллельной работе первичных инстинктов. По мере развития он проходит через индивидуальное развитие инстинктов, эмоций и чувств. Без этого – не было бы выживания и развития человека как вида, не было бы преодоления «себя» и осознанного выбора в сторону душевности и Духовности.

Могу помочь вам разобраться в том, на каком уровне душевного развития вы находитесь, какие барьеры и вызовы перед вами, и какие есть варианты по их преодолению.

Вам может быть полезным купить книгу, описывающую все гораздо более комплексно и системно. Изучить все разделы и подразделы этого сайта, чтобы сформировать согласованную картину мира, понять, чем именно могу быть вам полезен. Посетить сайт www.tripleintegrity.com, раздел Академия Triple Integrity, чтобы оценить преимущества группового обучения, и возможно выбрать подходящую вам Академию, а также раздел Индивидуальная работа, для понимания перечня и стоимости услуг при индивидуальной и дистанционной работе. Подписывайтесь на наши страницы в Facebook и Instagram, чтобы быть в курсе наших мероприятий.