Books

The book “TRIPLE INTEGRITY – About a Human Being Development” is currently being prepared for publication in English, German, and Russian. The book concerns the structure of people and the world, the interaction of a person with the subtle plane. It describes the purpose of creating a person and the opportunities for personal development, taking into account the achievement of love and family happiness.

The book absorbed the experience of cognizing the world of many millennia; it will be useful to all those who aspire to push the frontiers of their knowledge. Whether you are interested in magic and sorcery, or protection from them, or you want to overcome a string of bad luck, or just be happy in life. Whether you practice yoga, or are interested in the opportunity to learn and adjust the future in ways that are more reliable than astrology and predictions, or extrasensory perception. Every reader, regardless of their religion, preferred practices, level of awareness, and life goals, will find useful information that will definitely come in handy in their life.

This book gives an understanding of the world, of oneself, and of one’s position in the world. It reveals the ways of achieving goals. In addition, the book will serve as the basis for a series of books on Reiki practices, Vibration Frequencies, and the Egregor-based  practice of making one’s wishes come true, the development of the body through diets and physical practices, the development of abilities to obtain reliable information from a subtle plane, the practice of hesychasm, or yoga.

In addition to buying the book, it may be useful to explore sections of this website to form a coherent world view and understand what exactly I can do for you. Visit Triple Integrity Academy section at www.tripleintegrity.com to assess the benefits of group learning, and perhaps choose the Academy that suits you best. There is also Individual work section describing the list and cost of services for individual and remote work. Subscribe to our pages on Facebook and Instagram to keep abreast of our activities and publications.

Книги

В настоящий момент к изданию на английском, немецком и русском языках готовится книга «TRIPLE INTEGRITY – О развитии человека». Книга повествует о строении человека и мира, о взаимодействии человека с тонким планом. Описывает цель создания человека, возможности для личного развития, не обделяя вниманием и обретение любви, достижение семейного счастья.

Книга вобрала в себя опыт познания мира многих тысячелетий, и будет полезна всем стремящимся расширить горизонты познания. Интересует ли вас магия и колдовство, или защита от них, хотите ли вы преодолеть полосу неудач, или просто быть счастливым по жизни. Практикуете ли вы йогу, вызывает ли ваш интерес возможность узнать и скорректировать будущее, более надежными способами чем астрология и предсказания, или экстрасенсорика. Каждому читателю, независимо от вероисповедания, предпочитаемых практик, уровня осознания и целей жизни, найдется полезная и ключевая информация, которая обязательно поможет в жизни.

Данная книга дает понимание  мира, себя, своего положения в мире. И раскрывает пути достижения целей. Также, книга станет основой, базисом для серии книг, посвященных практикам Рейки, Вибрационным частотам и Эгрегорной практике исполнения желаний, развитию тела через пищу и физические практики, развитию способностей для получения достоверной информации с тонкого плана, практике исихазма, йоге. Завершаться серия книг предположительно будет итоговой, фундаментальной работой о человеке и мире.

В дополнение к приобретению книги, может быть полезным изучить разделы этого сайта, чтобы сформировать согласованную картину мира, понять, чем могу быть вам полезен. Посетить сайт www.tripleintegrity.com, раздел Академия Triple Integrity, чтобы оценить преимущества группового обучения, и возможно выбрать подходящую вам Академию, а также раздел Индивидуальная работа, для понимания перечня и стоимости услуг при индивидуальной и дистанционной работе. Подписывайтесь на наши страницы в Facebook и Instagram, чтобы быть в курсе наших мероприятий и публикаций.