Vibration Frequencies

For greater efficiency, it is advisable to coordinate the Cosmoenergy Vibration Frequencies cognition process with the development of some other practices, in particular with Reiki and Desire fulfillment Egregor-based practice (Cosmoenergy Zoroastrianism).

While people usually come across Reiki as patients, the reasons for the first acquaintance with Vibration Frequencies may be more diverse. Typical example – you bring someone for energoinformational diagnosis and cleansing, or you yourself come to receive energoinformational cleansing, or come as a patient to the healer. In terms of healing, Reiki or Vibration Frequencies do not have advantages over bioenergoinformational therapy (healer’s work with their own energy). However, working with these external sources of subtle vibrations, the risk of getting harm from the healer instead of the expected help is much lower; in addition, work with these energies promotes spiritual development – it is the Vibration Frequencies that perfectly eliminate external negative energoinformational effects (evil eye, jinx, curse, celibacy wreath, love spell, break-up spell, and other similar ‘folk’ names of negative states).

At a Vibration Frequencies session, you stand in front of the healer with your eyes closed. If it is a healing session, and your sensitivity is low, there is almost nothing you can feel. At the same time, if you are getting cleansed from serious energoinformational damage, you will immediately feel the work of Vibration Frequencies – if not directly as a feeling, then at least as a significant improvement in well-being after the Master’s work.

At some point, the person decides to go through initiation into the Vibration Frequencies channels of interest to them. They get more channels, work them out, and can apply the skills to themselves and others. As they master their abilities, they begin to feel the channels, and then gradually feel other subtle things. There are plenty of channels – more than 70 – with very diverse effects. Channels helping to improve the state of certain organs and body systems, filling the field with various vibrations, opening chakras, defensive, purifying, attacking, affecting, information receiving frequencies, etc. Unlike Reiki, the Vibration Frequencies practice is ‘grey’ rather than ‘white’. The person can mill around, develop, or degrade. They have complete freedom of will – but also the full responsibility for the consequences of harm caused to others.

Note: It is better to first become a conductor of the Reiki energy, and then receive initiation into Vibration Frequencies. In this case, you already know how to work with energies, and are better able to feel things and make decisions; you are more light and valuable to the world, and your chances of finding a light Vibration Frequencies Teacher (Magister) are higher.

If the person receives a lot of frequencies and spends many hours working out and applying the skills, then after receiving no less than 42 frequencies and working them out – they can pass a three-day initiation into the Master of Vibration Frequencies. After that, work with channels is simplified, and the strength of vibrations increases significantly. At some point, the person begins to feel subtle frequencies very strongly, feel the vibrations of channels open for themselves or other people, or channels opened by other people, feel the attempts to obtain information from other people, immediately feel any energoinformational attack, etc.

Note: It is better to be already the Master of Reiki when you decide to become the Master of Vibrational Frequencies. Among other things previously mentioned, you have a better chance of being ‘light’, getting initiated into more frequencies, and getting great opportunities in the process of Master initiation.

Then the person can receive more than two dozen channels of a diverse spectrum of action. Practicing the frequencies with themselves and the clients, objects and hepatogenous zones, having received and worked out at least 25 frequencies – the Master can go through a three-day initiation into the Magister of Vibration Frequencies, after which the force of vibrations becomes much stronger. If the person is ready, they also get a ‘Cosmoenergy’ name, as well as the right and opportunity to initiate other people into Vibration Frequencies. The inner maturity, spiritual development, and the repeated experience of students initiation into frequencies – to bring the person to readiness to offer the world new light vibrations – entitled not only to the right to be called the Magister of Vibration Frequencies, but also the Progressor.

For example, to gather the whole spectrum of vibrations, I have been initiated as Magister nine times, receiving my ‘Cosmoenergy’ name already during my first initiation. In total, I received seven names in nine initiations, being a Progressor during most of them. This allowed me both to know each frequency in its full spectrum for further work, and to establish a strong interaction with the Higher Forces. In turn, this allows to perform strong, effective, correct, and full-fledged initiations into Vibration Frequencies for disciples – for example, initiate a Magister over a three-day initiation, rather than to initiate them in a wrong way, not in the whole spectrum of vibrations, and take several initiations. Although, of course, a lot of things also depend on the disciple, how they will develop frequencies, how they will apply them, and how they will develop as Master and Magister. There is much that you can learn from the Higher Forces – this is a stage of personal dialogue and mutual work for the benefit of humanity. There are also limitations, namely, there are more frequencies than 42 plus 25, but I can give the full number of frequencies and initiation into the Master with the right of initiation only to ‘light’ people; I cannot give it to ‘grey’ and ‘dark’ ones. Of course, my light is enough to make them Master and Magister, but not a Teacher.

Note: It is better to be the Grand-Master of Reiki when you decide to become the Magister of Vibration Frequencies. Among other things previously mentioned, you have a better chance of getting a ‘Cosmoenergy’ name and becoming the Magister with the right of initiation.

At the same time, it is better to become the Master of desire dulfillment Egregor-based practice (Cosmoenergy Zoroastrianism) already being the Magister of Vibration Frequencies – moreover, the light ones – to become the Egregor-based practice Master with the right of initiation.

As Magister of Vibration Frequencies of Cosmoenergy & Progressor working with a full spectrum of vibrations and conducting vibrations in full spectrum and volume, I can successfully provide initiation into Vibration Frequencies to those who had a negative experience with blocking frequencies after the initiation into Cosmoenergy, or negative experience of using frequencies. To do this, it is enough to attend a group initiation into Vibration Frequencies at one of the Triple Integrity Academies. Individual services include initiation into Vibration Frequencies of all levels, cleansing items, charging talismans, and cleansing the premises of energoinformational contamination. It is Vibrational Frequencies that are the most powerful and suitable tool for cleansing strong contamination, expelling or destroying energoinformational entities, and blocking geopathic zones.

As Magister of Vibration Frequencies of Cosmoenergy & Progressor working with a full spectrum of vibrations and conducting vibrations in full spectrum and volume, I can successfully provide initiation into Vibration Frequencies to those who had a negative experience with blocking frequencies after the initiation into Cosmoenergy, or negative experience of using frequencies. To do this, it is enough to attend a group initiation into Vibration Frequencies at one of the Triple Integrity Academies. Individual services include initiation into Vibration Frequencies of all levels, cleansing items, charging talismans, and cleansing the premises of energoinformational contamination. It is Vibrational Frequencies that are the most powerful and suitable tool for cleansing strong contamination, expelling or destroying energoinformational entities, and blocking geopathic zones.

You may find it useful to buy a book that describes everything in a much more comprehensive and systematic way. Study all sections and subsections of this website to form a coherent world view and understand what exactly I can do for you. Visit Triple Integrity Academy section at www.tripleintegrity.com to assess the benefits of group learning, and perhaps choose the Academy that suits you best). There is also Individual work section describing the list and cost of services for individual and remote work. Subscribe to our pages on Facebook and Instagram to keep abreast of our activities and publications.

Вибрационные частоты

Процесс познания Вибрационных частот Космоэнергетики для большей эффективности целесообразно согласовывать с освоением некоторых других практик, в частности с Рейки и с Эгрегорными практиками исполнения желаний (Космоэнергетическим Зороастризмом).

Если с Рейки человек знакомится обычно как пациент, то причины первого знакомства с Вибрационными частотами более разнообразны. Типичные примеры – вы приводите кого-то для энергоинформационной диагностики и очистки, или вы сами приходите на энергоинформационную очистку, или же приходите как пациент к целителю. С точки зрения целительства, Рейки или Вибрационные частоты не имеют преимуществ перед био-энерго-информо-терапией (работой целителя собственной энергией). Зато работая с этими внешними источниками тонких вибраций, гораздо ниже риск получить вред от целителя вместо ожидаемой помощи, плюс работа с этими энергиями способствует духовному развитию, и именно Вибрационные частоты отлично устраняют внешние негативные энергоинформационные воздействия (сглазы, порчи, проклятия, венцы безбрачия, привороты, отвороты, и прочие подобные «народные» названия наведенных негативных состояний).

На сеансе Вибрационных частот вы стоите перед целителем с закрытыми глазами. При низкой чувствительности,  и целительском сеансе – вы можете практически ничего не ощущать. В то же время, если вы проходите очистку от серьезных энергоинформационных повреждений, то вы незамедлительно ощущаете работу Вибрационных частот – если не напрямую, как ощущение, то, по крайней мере, как существенное улучшение самочувствия после работы мастера.

В какой-то момент человек принимает решение пройти посвящение в заинтересовавшие его каналы Вибрационных частот. Получает каналы, нарабатывает, может применять на себя и других. По мере наработки, человек начинает ощущать каналы, а затем постепенно и иное тонкое. Каналов много, более 70-ти, с очень разнообразным действием. Помогающие оздоровлению определенных органов и систем организма, наполняющие поле различными вибрациями, открывающие чакры, защитные, очищающие, атакующие, воздействующие, частоты получения информации и т.п. Практика Вибрационных частот «серая», а не «белая», в отличии от Рейки. Человек может топтаться на месте, может развиваться, может деградировать. Тут у него полная свобода воли – но и полная ответственность за последствия, за вред нанесенный окружающим.

Примечание: лучше сначала стать проводником энергии Рейки, затем получать посвящение в Вибрационные частоты. Тогда вы уже умеете работать с энергиями, лучше способны ощущать – и принимать решения, вы более светлы и цены для мира – ваши шансы на нахождение светлого Учителя (Магистра) Вибрационных частот выше.

Если человек получает много частот, тратит много часов на наработку и применение, то после получения и наработки не менее чем 42-х частот – он может пройти трехдневное посвящение в Мастера Вибрационных частот. После чего работа с каналами упрощается, сила вибраций существенно увеличивается. В какой-то момент человек начинает ощущать тонкое весьма сильно, ощущать вибрации каналов открытых на себя или других людей, открытых другими людьми, ощущать попытки снятия информации другими людьми, незамедлительно ощущать любую энергоинформационную атаку и т.п.

Примечание: лучше уже быть Мастером  Рейки, когда вы решите стать Мастером Вибрационных частот. Среди прочего, названного ранее, у вас выше шансы быть «светлым», получить инициацию в большее количество частот, получить большие возможности в процессе посвящения в Мастера.

Далее человек может получать еще более двух десятков каналов разнообразного спектра действия. Постепенно практикуя, с собой, пациентами и клиентами, с предметами и гепатогенными зонами, получив и наработав еще не менее 25-ти частот – Мастер может пройти трехдневное посвящение в Магистра Вибрационных частот, после чего сила вибраций становиться гораздо сильнее. Если человек «готов», то он также получает «космо-имя», право и возможность посвящать других людей в Вибрационные частоты. Внутренняя зрелость, духовное развитие, опыт многократного посвящения учеников в частоты – приводить человека к готовности нести в мир новое и светлое, дает право называться не только Магистром Вибрационных частот, но и Прогрессором.

Для примера, чтобы собрать весь спектр вибраций, я девять раз проходил посвящение в Магистра, причем получив «космо-имя» уже во время первого своего посвящения, суммарно получив семь имен за девять посвящений, большую часть из них будучи Прогрессором. Что обеспечило возможность как познать для дальнейшей работы каждую частоту в полном ее спектре, так и установить сильное взаимодействие с Высшими силами. Что позволяет проводить ученикам сильные, эффективные, корректные и полноценные посвящения в Вибрационные частоты – например посвятить в Магистра за одно трехдневное посвящение, а не посвятить мало того что «некорректно», не во весь спектр вибраций, так еще и за несколько посвящений. Хотя, конечно, многое все также зависит от ученика, как он будет нарабатывать частоты, как он будет их применять, как будет развиваться как Мастер и Магистр. Есть многое, чему вы можете научиться у Высших сил, и это уже этап личного диалога и взаимной работы на благо человечества. Есть и свои ограничения – частот больше чем 42 и 25, но полное количество частот и посвящение в Магистра с правом посвящения я могу давать только «светлым», «серым» и «темным» – нет. Мастером и Магистром сделаю, моего света и сил на это хватит, но не Учителем.

Примечание: лучше уже быть Мастером-Учителем Рейки, когда вы решите стать Магистром Вибрационных частот. Среди прочего, названного ранее, у вас выше шансы получить «космо-имя», быстрее стать Магистром с правом посвящения.

В то же время, становиться Мастером Эгрегорных практик исполнения желаний (Космоэнергетического Зороастризма), лучше уже будучи Магистром Вибрационных частот, причем «светлым» — чтобы быть Мастером с правом посвящения.

Как Магистр Вибрационных частот Космоэнергетики, Прогрессор, работающий с полным спектром вибраций, и проводящий вибрации в полном спектре и объеме, могу успешно провести инициацию в Вибрационные частоты тем, у кого был ранее негативный опыт с блокировкой частот после посвящения в Космоэнергетику, либо негативный опыт использования частот. Для этого достаточно посетить групповое посвящение в Вибрационные частоты на одной из Академий Triple Integrity. Индивидуальные услуги включают в себя посвящение в Вибрационные частоты всех уровней,  очистку предметов, зарядку талисманов, чистку помещений от энергоинформационных загрязнений. Именно Вибрационные частоты являются наиболее сильным и подходящим инструментом для очистки сильной загрязненности, изгнания или уничтожения энергоинформационных сущностей, блокировки геопатогенных зон. Индивидуальные услуги предоставляются: в действующем офисе Triple Integrity, на территории заказчика, в период проведения Академии (за день до Академии, раннее утро и поздний вечер в дни Академии, а также следующий день после Академии), также большая часть услуг и посвящений доступна дистанционно.

Вам может быть полезным купить книгу, описывающую все гораздо более комплексно и системно. Изучить все разделы и подразделы этого сайта, чтобы сформировать согласованную картину мира, понять, чем именно могу быть вам полезен. Посетить сайт www.tripleintegrity.com, раздел Академия Triple Integrity, чтобы оценить преимущества группового обучения, и возможно выбрать подходящую вам Академию, а также раздел Индивидуальная работа, для понимания перечня и стоимости услуг при индивидуальной и дистанционной работе. Подписывайтесь на наши страницы в Facebook и Instagram, чтобы быть в курсе наших мероприятий и публикаций.